If you have locations which is not used anymore, you can modify its details to set it up as a new location. However if you want to keep it separated for statistical purpose, you can now "hide" them so they won't appear anymore in the location's list and will be removed from the map.
To deactivate a location just go to Manage > Locations > click on the name of the location > scroll down until you see a DEACTIVATE button.
You can access hidden locations too from a separated page and re-activate them any time.
Please note that you still need to cancel your subscription (in case of Hotspot FREE type) through the Help Desk as before (or you can cancel it for yourself on your PayPal page if you paid via PayPal).
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users